To Spread the WonderBang Love~

The YOOBIN Mixtape

The YOOBIN Mixtape
Presented by Nile Lata & FBE Asia


For ENTERTAINMENT & PROMOTION purposed only! Feel free to add this release to your blog, storage locker, forum, fan page, etc. as long as you credit Nile Lata as the author. Thanx! ^^

01. Taecyeon & Nichkhun (2PM) Speak About Yoobin (Intro)
02. WonderGirls – Eebabo [Yoobin verse] b.w. 2AM –
I Love You [Nile Lata]
03. Yoobin rapping Nas’ I CAN
04. Lee Minwoo – Honey (feat. Yoobin) [FBE Asia Edit]
05. Yoobin-remix-fbe-exclusive
06. How Yoobin Became a Singer [clip]
07. Toobin Exclusive [FBE Asia edit]
08. Yoobin featured on JYP’s KISS
09. TOOBIN – Tell Me Goodbye [Nile Lata]
10. Yoobin – They Will Never Stop
[Nile Lata Ghettoriginal Remix]
11. Yoobin’s AUTOBIO
12. Yoobin – So Hot rap (Tik Tok remix)
13. Yoobin’s AUTOBIO (cont.)
14. Yoobin rapping on the radio Lexy’s LET ME DANCE &
Dynamic Duo’s GO BACK
15. Yoobin says Hi to Megan (sily52)
16. Do You Know That (Feat. YuBin – Wonder Girls) – Kim
Bum Soo [Nile Lata Edit]


2 responses

  1. DoinFine

    any chance of a re up of this?

    I can’t seem to find it anywhere ><

    November 2, 2012 at 11:11 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s