To Spread the WonderBang Love~

[DL] The BIGBANG Mixtape – Presented by Nile Lata & FBE Asia


The BIGBANG Mixtape
Presented by Nile Lata & FBE Asia

Support the artist(s). Purchase the studio albums when available online or
@ the store. REAL fans buy the retail versions!
Please give Nile Lata and FBE Asia credit for the work; and more importantly:
KEEP IT FREE! Sale is prohibited.


01 – Intro
02 – YMGA – What [Ft. YG Family + DJ Wreckx]
03 – V.I.P b/w Busta Rhymes (feat. Ron Browz) – Arab Money
04 – Good Bye Baby b/w Snoop Dogg – Neva Have 2 Worry
05 – Forever with You b/w Ne-Yo – Miss Independent
06 – Foolish Love b/w Tata Clan – 지나가는 발걸음이

07 – Fool b/w H-Eugene – My L.U.V
08 – Lexy (feat. GD and T.O.P) – Super Fly b/w  Always b/w 2NE1 (투애니원) –
Lollipop (feat. BIGBANG)
09 Strong Baby (Seung Ri Solo)
10 – Everything b/w Kardinal Offishall (feat. Akon) – Dangerous
11 -Taeyang – Baby I’m Sorry b/w Lil Wayne – Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby Valentino)
12 – 다음 날 b/w Eminem – Superman
13 – Oh Ma Baby b/w Kara – 요를레이
14 – Wonderbang (BIGBANG + Wondergirls) – I Don’t Understand b/w Take It
15 – WonderBang (BIGBANG + Wondergirls) @ 2008 Gayo DaeJun – LIVE


One response

  1. Cindy

    Thank you for this. Finally another remix album. I have been listening to Yigytugd’s Cultural Shock: Big Bang Edition and loving it, so it is great to have another remix Big Bang album to listen to.

    May 4, 2009 at 1:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s