To Spread the WonderBang Love~

[DL] MBC Gayo DaeJeon Special Cross Stage Performance {HQ}


The perfomance which got Fam Bam superrr excited 🙂

My personal fave is definitely DaeEun‘s Haru Haru.

wb-file

Credits to etbbong & TooBin_Luv@원더뱅isLOVEd (re-up) if uploaded elsewhere

MF files (re-join using HJSplit):

Part 1.mkv
Part 2.mkv
Part 3.mkv
Part 4.mkv

There were some problems with the above link so I split it again. Hope it works this time!

Part1.mkv
Part2.mkv
Part3.mkv
Part4.mkv

Full-length file (.mkv file)

12 responses

  1. knack

    http://kr.rival.kids.yahoo.com/rival/favor/index.html?ac=favor&tac=view&category=4&code=200903&rcd=4624&cd=436

    Wonderful! Help!
    please! Vote for Nobody

    Click on the Purple button. You can vote for every 10 seconds

    show Power’s WDF!!

    WDF Fighting !!!!

    March 4, 2009 at 10:36 pm

  2. Qiann

    Thanks!~
    Sigh….. TooBin~ T.T

    March 28, 2009 at 1:02 pm

  3. -GongChan-

    i think the part 3 is broken. when i joined them with hjsplit, it won’t play that part *i guess*. i’ve tried downloading it twice, and rejoined them but it was just the same.. T,T

    it’s too painful to download the 340MB full version “oTL

    thx btw ^^

    May 9, 2009 at 1:05 pm

  4. toobinluv

    @ -GongChan- >> I’ll try splitting it again and upload the new link as soon as I can!! Sorr for the trouble..

    May 9, 2009 at 6:07 pm

  5. -GongChan-

    errr, has it been reuploaded yet?
    or the broken thing is just me? ==a
    sorry for burdening you >,<

    June 19, 2009 at 10:17 am

  6. toobinluv

    @ -GongChan- >> Hi!! Sorry, I’m having difficulty uploading them onto the hosting site. I’ll post the new link here once it’s ready!! Sorry!!

    June 21, 2009 at 8:12 pm

  7. aibon

    I think the files are overdue T^T”
    coz i can’t download these file at all..when I open the file..I can just watch the first 30seconds(not the whole movie)and then it is broken ><(so sad)"
    Would you mind to upload again or send to my e-mail ….thankyou^^~

    July 18, 2009 at 3:39 pm

  8. toobinluv

    @ aibon >> Um, which files are you talking about? The separate files or the full file? Cos I tried downloading the separate files and it worked fine.

    July 18, 2009 at 6:02 pm

  9. aibon

    I talking about the separate files. I download all four parts,but just only the first part I can open but it run about 30s then can’t play anymore >< The download page of the full file also showing error.How can I do^^?

    July 18, 2009 at 6:32 pm

  10. toobinluv

    @ aibon >> Hmm.. I’m not too sure.. I tried downloading it again and joining them together but it works fine for me. Did you try again?

    August 2, 2009 at 8:31 pm

  11. aibon nono

    yes, I try it again and again….but it is still not fine..>00> natalie_winds@hotmail.com
    thanks^^~

    August 17, 2009 at 6:15 pm

  12. toobinluv

    @ aibon nono >> after downloading all 4 parts, did you join them using HJSplit? Cos the files need to be joined in order for it to play.

    August 24, 2009 at 5:15 pm

Leave a Reply

